Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
J. Abram McBride, MD -  - Men's Health Specialist

J. Abram McBride, MD

Men's Health Specialist located in Colorado Springs, CO & Durango, CO

134 total reviews

Dr. J. Abram McBride always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. McBride below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hector B.
Submitted 10/03/20
Amazing person couldn't have ask for a better doctor
Samuel W.
Submitted 09/01/20
I felt very comfortable talking to Dr. McBride about men’s issues and appreciated his extensive knowledge. I only wish I could get quicker appointments with him as his schedule is booked out so far. But I look forward to working with him in the future.
Kaysia S.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr.McBride goes above and beyond for his patients! He checked on me every day while I was recovering and re admitted in the hospital. He takes his time to thoroughly explain anything and everything in detail prior to doing anything. Highly recommend “Dr. JAM!”
Rory D.
Submitted 08/28/20
We were taking care of from the check in folks to the nurses and operating rooms staff, it was a very pleasant experience to be taken care of at the hospital...
Thomas S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. McBride has been wonderful, his team is professional and compassionate. I feel we have become partners in my health and trust him and his team at UA.
Mark V.
Submitted 08/25/20
Excellent, very satisfied, made me feel comfortable, explained everything possible outcome, was more than willing to help. Couldn't have found a better urologist. By far the best in the state. Thank you Dr. McBride
Oscar R.
Submitted 08/25/20
Very knowledgeable and professional doctor.
Thomas L.
Submitted 08/24/20
Staff was very helpful and caring. Dr. McBride was understanding and answered my questions. Excellent experience.
Colton A.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. McBride is great. He's is always pleasant to talk to and keeps his patient well informed. His staff is professional and thorough. Highly recommended.
David R.
Submitted 08/21/20
My visit with the doctor went well. My only complaint was the 45 minute wait to be called in.
Keenan S.
Submitted 08/21/20
For my situation Dr jumped rite in and solved my issue really fast ! Ashley nurse was awesome also
Douglas W.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. McBride is awesome!
Michael S.
Submitted 08/19/20
I would recommend Dr. McBride to my family and friends he did a great job across the board.
Michael S.
Submitted 08/19/20
I was very satisfied with the care I received. Dr. McBride explained the procedure in great detail and he showed compassion along with confidence.
Chad D.
Submitted 08/19/20
Top notch doctor and office!!!
Heraldo P.
Submitted 08/19/20
The Experience was good,my day was well after it.
William L.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr McBride and his staff were kind, carrying, and professional. All of my questions and concerns were answered and taken care of. They took great care of me from pre-op to post-op. In a ranking system of 1-10 I would rank them a 12.
Cecilia N.
Submitted 08/16/20
I went into the hospital with my first experience having a kidney stone. Dr McBride removed it the following day and proceeded with a follow-up a week later. I felt I was in very capable hands.
Dennis D.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr McBride is very professional but yet very fun to deal with. You know you have a full and accurate assessment when you talk with him
Ryan R.
Submitted 08/15/20
Did a good job explaining what needed to be done, listened to my concerns and took care of the problem. Really a great doctor.