Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
J. Abram McBride, MD -  - Men's Health Specialist

J. Abram McBride, MD

Men's Health Specialist located in Colorado Springs, CO & Durango, CO

139 total reviews

Dr. J. Abram McBride always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. McBride below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark L.
Submitted 05/12/21
Two days ago was my first meeting with Dr. McBride at Audubon Surgery center. I had a large kidney stone removed. The doctor and all staff involved were kind and helpful. Questions were answered and he thought the surgery went well.
Miguel E.
Submitted 04/29/21
Doctor McBride I will always is very professional and informative as well as his Assistant Lorena. They very thorough and knowledgeable.
Steve L.
Submitted 01/29/21
From my emergency surgery 2 months ago through today’s visit, everything has been perfect. Dr. McBride and his terrific assistant Leona have always been available for any question I might have had. Never was there a time that I did not get a call by days end. Nice people.
James S.
Submitted 01/21/21
The doctor Answered every question to our complete satisfaction and explained the entire procedure in layman’s terms so that we could easily understand the process which eliminated any anxiety that we felt before the consultation appointment !!!
Tami R.
Submitted 10/28/20
Went in to discuss a kidney stone that needed to be removed surgical. Procedure went very well. He was able to remove the "big" stone 100%. Definitely recommend Dr. McBride. Thank you!
Hector B.
Submitted 10/03/20
Amazing person couldn't have ask for a better doctor
Samuel W.
Submitted 09/01/20
I felt very comfortable talking to Dr. McBride about men’s issues and appreciated his extensive knowledge. I only wish I could get quicker appointments with him as his schedule is booked out so far. But I look forward to working with him in the future.
Kaysia S.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr.McBride goes above and beyond for his patients! He checked on me every day while I was recovering and re admitted in the hospital. He takes his time to thoroughly explain anything and everything in detail prior to doing anything. Highly recommend “Dr. JAM!”
Rory D.
Submitted 08/28/20
We were taking care of from the check in folks to the nurses and operating rooms staff, it was a very pleasant experience to be taken care of at the hospital...
Thomas S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. McBride has been wonderful, his team is professional and compassionate. I feel we have become partners in my health and trust him and his team at UA.
Mark V.
Submitted 08/25/20
Excellent, very satisfied, made me feel comfortable, explained everything possible outcome, was more than willing to help. Couldn't have found a better urologist. By far the best in the state. Thank you Dr. McBride
Oscar R.
Submitted 08/25/20
Very knowledgeable and professional doctor.
Thomas L.
Submitted 08/24/20
Staff was very helpful and caring. Dr. McBride was understanding and answered my questions. Excellent experience.
Colton A.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. McBride is great. He's is always pleasant to talk to and keeps his patient well informed. His staff is professional and thorough. Highly recommended.
David R.
Submitted 08/21/20
My visit with the doctor went well. My only complaint was the 45 minute wait to be called in.
Keenan S.
Submitted 08/21/20
For my situation Dr jumped rite in and solved my issue really fast ! Ashley nurse was awesome also
Douglas W.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. McBride is awesome!
Michael S.
Submitted 08/19/20
I would recommend Dr. McBride to my family and friends he did a great job across the board.
Michael S.
Submitted 08/19/20
I was very satisfied with the care I received. Dr. McBride explained the procedure in great detail and he showed compassion along with confidence.
Chad D.
Submitted 08/19/20
Top notch doctor and office!!!