Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
J. Abram McBride, MD -  - Men's Health Specialist

J. Abram McBride, MD

Men's Health Specialist located in Colorado Springs, CO & Durango, CO

4.89/5 Star Rating
320 total reviews

Dr. J. Abram McBride always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. McBride below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Excellent experience. Its great to have a doctor who listens to your health concerns and goals. Thats what Dr. McBride does. Easy scheduling, friendly staff. Can not speak highly enough of this office.
Troy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Dr. McBride made me feel comfortable. I trust him moving forward with my treatment.
Ronald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
Dr. McBride is exceptional. He is a knowledgeable and a impeccable skilled Surgeon. Why does he get 5 star ratings? Simple, Dr. McBride is the MAN! He has done the most Penile prosthesis implantation (PPI) in the State of Colorado. Excellent bedside manners. takes the time to listen to his patients, He is kind, friendly, and understanding. He is the go to Doctor for all your ED needs!
Matthew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Exceptional care!
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Great
Micah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/24
Dr. McBride is the best doctor that I have had as a transgender person. His knowledge and compassion have given me confidence in his ability to manage my case and get me ready for a replacement prothesis! He is the best!
Riley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Dr McBride is caring, thorough, thoughtful, and practical. Definitely recommend!
Exie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
Excellent communication. Very punctual with appointments. Caring compassionate from admin. Clinical and clerical staff. Staff are genuinely interested your patient experience.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Great Doc! Highly recommend Dr McBride. Quickly responds and follows up on all concerning issues.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Outstanding patient/customer touch! Michael S.
Miguel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
McBride recommended testosterone shots and when i say it was like changing i mean it, i lost 50 lbs and my whole life changed in only 8 months
Brian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Dr. McBride is a kind and thorough professional. I always feel like I’m well cared for when I visit.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr McBride is very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and also called later in the day to check up.
Christopher W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Very professional and experienced urologist. Great office staff.
Reus U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Excellent Doctor!
Kevin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr. McBride has helped me tremendously! He takes the time to listen and the appointments never feel rushed.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Excellent doctor, describe issue and solutions in easy to understand manner
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Dr McBride is great. He sets patients at ease. He provides a complete explanation of what he plans to do.
Donald O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
I am blessed to have outstanding health providers in Colorado Springs. Dr McBride and Dominique are at the top of the list. One doesn’t need to like his physician; but it is a positive if you do. I like Dr. McBride. He tolerates my oddball sense of humor.
Kenneth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Prompt appointment and very good discussion with Dr. McBride.