Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
J. Abram McBride, MD -  - Men's Health Specialist

J. Abram McBride, MD

Men's Health Specialist located in Colorado Springs, CO & Durango, CO

148 total reviews

Dr. J. Abram McBride always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. McBride below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edwin E.
Submitted 07/26/21
Professional. Courteous. No problems or complications.
Iva B.
Submitted 07/12/21
It was awesome
Norman S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr McBride answered all my questions and didn't make me feel rushed.
Javier B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Super comfortable, easy to talk to, informative with several options!
John H.
Submitted 06/22/21
It was great that the doctor listened to your issues. Thank you.
Perry M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr McBride and his team are always friendly and professional.
Nector N.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. McBride is compassionate, extremely knowledgeable and caring in his interactions and truly dedicated to helping patients. God Bless him and his 'down to earth' approach when speaking with patients.
Michael B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. McBride was very friendly and informative about the peocedure he will be performing on my prostste. Hey treated me as a friend and not just another number. Hey made me feel comfortable and seemed to care about me and my condition. I would recomend Dr. McBride to anyone with an enlarged prostate.
Gregory M.
Submitted 06/08/21
The front office seemed a little I’ll focus, but once I got back to the exam room Dr. McBride and his assistant Leona were professional, friendly and on target with medical advice/treatment.
Mark L.
Submitted 05/12/21
Two days ago was my first meeting with Dr. McBride at Audubon Surgery center. I had a large kidney stone removed. The doctor and all staff involved were kind and helpful. Questions were answered and he thought the surgery went well.
Miguel E.
Submitted 04/29/21
Doctor McBride I will always is very professional and informative as well as his Assistant Lorena. They very thorough and knowledgeable.
Steve L.
Submitted 01/29/21
From my emergency surgery 2 months ago through today’s visit, everything has been perfect. Dr. McBride and his terrific assistant Leona have always been available for any question I might have had. Never was there a time that I did not get a call by days end. Nice people.
James S.
Submitted 01/21/21
The doctor Answered every question to our complete satisfaction and explained the entire procedure in layman’s terms so that we could easily understand the process which eliminated any anxiety that we felt before the consultation appointment !!!
Tami R.
Submitted 10/28/20
Went in to discuss a kidney stone that needed to be removed surgical. Procedure went very well. He was able to remove the "big" stone 100%. Definitely recommend Dr. McBride. Thank you!
Hector B.
Submitted 10/03/20
Amazing person couldn't have ask for a better doctor
Samuel W.
Submitted 09/01/20
I felt very comfortable talking to Dr. McBride about men’s issues and appreciated his extensive knowledge. I only wish I could get quicker appointments with him as his schedule is booked out so far. But I look forward to working with him in the future.
Kaysia S.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr.McBride goes above and beyond for his patients! He checked on me every day while I was recovering and re admitted in the hospital. He takes his time to thoroughly explain anything and everything in detail prior to doing anything. Highly recommend “Dr. JAM!”
Rory D.
Submitted 08/28/20
We were taking care of from the check in folks to the nurses and operating rooms staff, it was a very pleasant experience to be taken care of at the hospital...
Thomas S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. McBride has been wonderful, his team is professional and compassionate. I feel we have become partners in my health and trust him and his team at UA.
Mark V.
Submitted 08/25/20
Excellent, very satisfied, made me feel comfortable, explained everything possible outcome, was more than willing to help. Couldn't have found a better urologist. By far the best in the state. Thank you Dr. McBride