Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
J. Abram McBride, MD -  - Men's Health Specialist

J. Abram McBride, MD

Men's Health Specialist located in Colorado Springs, CO & Durango, CO

155 total reviews

Dr. J. Abram McBride always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. McBride below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason L.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very professional and attentive. He listens and talks directly about the issue.
Darin A.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr McBride was able to quickly understand my intentions and provide multiple viable alternatives. Very professional and personable
Tom P.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr McBride was a true pleasure to deal with. Very professional and easy to talk over issues with. He came up with a good plan of care. His assistant was also very professional and pleasant to work with. So glad to have found him!
Richard S.
Submitted 09/21/21
This experience has been one that we could not have expected to turn out as well as it did. We owe Dr. McBride and his team so much and will be eternally grateful for him helping get out life back! Thank you for taking such great care of us before and after surgery. You are the BEST!!!!!
Anthony O.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. McBride and his nurse Leona were very professional and caring.
Norman S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. McBride answered all my of my questions very thoroughly and I never felt rushed. He is 5 stars.
Richard S.
Submitted 07/27/21
We were able to discuss a very sensitive subject without feeling embarrassed! He has given us a way to retrieve our life as it was before surgery!
Edwin E.
Submitted 07/26/21
Professional. Courteous. No problems or complications.
Iva B.
Submitted 07/12/21
It was awesome
Norman S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr McBride answered all my questions and didn't make me feel rushed.
Javier B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Super comfortable, easy to talk to, informative with several options!
John H.
Submitted 06/22/21
It was great that the doctor listened to your issues. Thank you.
Perry M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr McBride and his team are always friendly and professional.
Nector N.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. McBride is compassionate, extremely knowledgeable and caring in his interactions and truly dedicated to helping patients. God Bless him and his 'down to earth' approach when speaking with patients.
Michael B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. McBride was very friendly and informative about the peocedure he will be performing on my prostste. Hey treated me as a friend and not just another number. Hey made me feel comfortable and seemed to care about me and my condition. I would recomend Dr. McBride to anyone with an enlarged prostate.
Gregory M.
Submitted 06/08/21
The front office seemed a little I’ll focus, but once I got back to the exam room Dr. McBride and his assistant Leona were professional, friendly and on target with medical advice/treatment.
Mark L.
Submitted 05/12/21
Two days ago was my first meeting with Dr. McBride at Audubon Surgery center. I had a large kidney stone removed. The doctor and all staff involved were kind and helpful. Questions were answered and he thought the surgery went well.
Miguel E.
Submitted 04/29/21
Doctor McBride I will always is very professional and informative as well as his Assistant Lorena. They very thorough and knowledgeable.
Steve L.
Submitted 01/29/21
From my emergency surgery 2 months ago through today’s visit, everything has been perfect. Dr. McBride and his terrific assistant Leona have always been available for any question I might have had. Never was there a time that I did not get a call by days end. Nice people.
James S.
Submitted 01/21/21
The doctor Answered every question to our complete satisfaction and explained the entire procedure in layman’s terms so that we could easily understand the process which eliminated any anxiety that we felt before the consultation appointment !!!