Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
J. Abram McBride, MD -  - Men's Health Specialist

J. Abram McBride, MD

Men's Health Specialist located in Colorado Springs, CO & Durango, CO

4.88/5 Star Rating
306 total reviews

Dr. J. Abram McBride always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. McBride below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Staff was very helpful and caring. Dr. McBride was understanding and answered my questions. Excellent experience.
Colton A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. McBride is great. He's is always pleasant to talk to and keeps his patient well informed. His staff is professional and thorough. Highly recommended.
David R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
My visit with the doctor went well. My only complaint was the 45 minute wait to be called in.
Keenan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
For my situation Dr jumped rite in and solved my issue really fast ! Ashley nurse was awesome also
Douglas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. McBride is awesome!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
I would recommend Dr. McBride to my family and friends he did a great job across the board.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
I was very satisfied with the care I received. Dr. McBride explained the procedure in great detail and he showed compassion along with confidence.
Chad D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Top notch doctor and office!!!
Heraldo P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
The Experience was good,my day was well after it.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr McBride and his staff were kind, carrying, and professional. All of my questions and concerns were answered and taken care of. They took great care of me from pre-op to post-op. In a ranking system of 1-10 I would rank them a 12.
Cecilia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/20
I went into the hospital with my first experience having a kidney stone. Dr McBride removed it the following day and proceeded with a follow-up a week later. I felt I was in very capable hands.
Dennis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr McBride is very professional but yet very fun to deal with. You know you have a full and accurate assessment when you talk with him
Ryan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
Did a good job explaining what needed to be done, listened to my concerns and took care of the problem. Really a great doctor.
Wade A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr McBride was awesome. Was in and out quick and easy. The staff up front and medical assistants were awesome too.
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Awesome
Pedro A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr McBride took his time and explaining the procedure to me and my wife,
Brandon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Great!
Roger M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
My virtual visit with Dr. McBride was very successful and productive. Review of blood test results and my current medications was every bit as effective as an in-person appointment.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
I was squeezed in last minute. Staff friendly and professional. Recommend without hesitation.
Michael M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. McBride takes the time to answer all questions,and was very helpful in describing a few courses of action for treating my condition. Thanks to him and everyone in the office.