Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
J. Abram McBride, MD -  - Men's Health Specialist

J. Abram McBride, MD

Men's Health Specialist located in Colorado Springs, CO & Durango, CO

4.88/5 Star Rating
306 total reviews

Dr. J. Abram McBride always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. McBride below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. McBride is very knowledgeable and competent in his field. Not only that but his doctor "bedside manor" is excellent. He'll talk with you as a person. His diagnosis and treatment for me were effective.
Ariel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
He really cares about your well being.
Peter Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. McBride is the BEST.
Paul T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Comfortable environment. Dr.,Nurses and Receptionist are professional,informative yet very friendly which makes the visit much more relaxing. Great team !
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
I was comfortable with Dr McBride's diagnosis and relieved that it is unlikely the situation would get worse. The treatment was not feasible at this time and Dr. McBride was clear about the medical prospects regarding such treatment. I appreciate his candor and professionalism, as well as the personal touch he added to the situation!
Craig W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Front desk staff are always friendly. I watched them interact with older patients with a genuine kindness and patience. The nurse welcomed me and chit chatted a little besides do the normal history questions. The doctor was patient with my questions and reviewed my lab work in detail. He discussed options with me and was not pushy for me to go in one direction or the other. He discussed the pros/cons of the options and what I could expect going forward. Always a great experience here with excellent patient focus and service!
Mark N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr McBride has been, and continues to be a pleasure to work with. He is straight forward and explains matters in clearly and in understandable terms.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Answered all questions in detail and with understanding
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Always pleasant, professional and on time. Takes time to answer questions and had a great bedside manner.
Leroy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Sorry if our questions and inquiries may have upset you. I was just concerned that the shot may hurt me! Sorry Again!
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
When husband fell in BA, 2 staff members came running to help having heard him go down. Everyone professional & extra helpful, including DR. Mc Bride. Thank you all. Highly recommended.
Jerry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
Completely satisfied
Albert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
I really like dr. McBride because he treats you as a fellow human being
Kaysia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
This was first surgery I’ve ever had. I’m only 22 and Dr.McBride is the best of the best! Answers all questions thoroughly and makes sure you are well prepared and not in any discomfort whatsoever. Thank you so much Dr. McBride
Rory D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
It was very professional and informative...
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Very happy
Colton A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. McBride is thorough, professional, and caring. He shows a genuine concern for his patient's health. Highly recommended.
Rafael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Very good
Perry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr McBride and his team are always pleasant and professional. Thank you so much for the care and understanding.
Lewis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Procedure was pleasant, precise and perfect. Environment was excellent. Thanks Team.