Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
J. Abram McBride, MD -  - Men's Health Specialist

J. Abram McBride, MD

Men's Health Specialist located in Colorado Springs, CO & Durango, CO

4.89/5 Star Rating
277 total reviews

Dr. J. Abram McBride always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. McBride below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neal E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Very comfortable. Dr. McBride has the ability to connect with his patients, in sometimes uncomfortable discussions.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
I always look forward to seeing Dr.McBride. He is an excellent Dr. and I highly recommend him.
Brian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Great process and very professional.
Shaugnessy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Great Doctor
Steven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
My appointment with Dr. McBride was great. He was so easy to open up to and talk with about my concerns. He took his time with me answered all my questions, was very thorough in educating me on my condition, presented me with all my options and never once did I feel rushed. I would definitely recommend Dr. McBride to any of my friends and family.
Aileen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Great Dr McBride and staff
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr McBride took the time to make me feel comfortable with an embarrassing subject. He listened to what I had to say and reworded questions until I understood fully what information he wanted.
Jason M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Hey guys out there in C.S. If you need a urologist or think your testosterone is low and want to talk with a doc that has a personality...? Dr McBride is that guy. He is eager to listen, doesn’t rush you and even talks about actual life stuff come to see him.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
In future if I received a write of my diagnosis would be very helpful . Example, what are they going to do July 2nd. Note on a e-mail would be helpful.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Did you receive the Lab work I had done at HC the veterans care facility.
Billy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
Had too wait little while, but service and medical actions were superb
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
Really liked Dr McBride Competent, knowledgeable Sympathetic but honest
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Excellent friendly staff. Dr. McBride made the entire procedure easier And less painful than renewing yearly vehicle registration. 5 out of 5 would recommend Dr. McBride and his staff.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Everyone was polite, knowledgeable, and professional.
Oscar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Great doctor!
Lynda M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
Excellent, Dr McBride is thoughtful of his patients and caring to them.
Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. McBride is a brilliantly skilled doctor, with a great sense of humor. I wouldn’t let anybody cut on my kidney but him.
Cristina B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
good
Kenneth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
Very helpful a knowledgeable
Manuel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
Very professional as well as informative.