Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
J. Abram McBride, MD -  - Men's Health Specialist

J. Abram McBride, MD

Men's Health Specialist located in Colorado Springs, CO & Durango, CO

4.88/5 Star Rating
306 total reviews

Dr. J. Abram McBride always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. McBride below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
Really liked Dr McBride Competent, knowledgeable Sympathetic but honest
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Excellent friendly staff. Dr. McBride made the entire procedure easier And less painful than renewing yearly vehicle registration. 5 out of 5 would recommend Dr. McBride and his staff.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Everyone was polite, knowledgeable, and professional.
Oscar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Great doctor!
Lynda M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
Excellent, Dr McBride is thoughtful of his patients and caring to them.
Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. McBride is a brilliantly skilled doctor, with a great sense of humor. I wouldn’t let anybody cut on my kidney but him.
Cristina B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
good
Kenneth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
Very helpful a knowledgeable
Manuel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
Very professional as well as informative.
Robin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/20
Dr McBride is the best. Caring, supportive and thorough. His staff are really great. They are very helpful, professional, knowledgeable and kind. If you need help, this is the place you want to go.
Jack H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr. McBride took great care of me. This was my first visit with him and I was very comfortable with our discussion of my medical needs. I would highly recommend.
Jeffrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Dude is da bomb.
Ted C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
I was very impressed with the time Dr. McBride spent explaining things to me. He also sought my input into my own treatment plan. I definitely felt like a patient and not a number. Highly recommended!
Douglas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Loved it, super friendly staff, easy in and out. Dr. McBride is awesome and down to earth.
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. McBride is great about connecting to make sure the therapeutic protocol is working.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. McBride is awesome!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. McBrode is awesome!
Joshua M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. McBride is a great doctor. He is willing to sit down and have a realistic conversation with you about your goals and expectations. He listens and that is extremely uncommon in today’s medical practices l.
Mark J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
I am not much of the doctor going type. But the care and concern by the staff and Dr. McBride is exceptional. They really care about your health and make every effort to improve your quality of life. If life gives you a lemon they will help you turn it into lemonade.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
I met DR McBride for the first time. He was very personable in his welcome. He was thorough in reviewing my chart. He explained things very clearly and took time to answer questions. His confidence and knowledge was very re-assuring.