Testimonials & Reviews

J. Abram McBride, MD

Men's Health Specialist located in Colorado Springs, CO & Durango, CO

46 total reviews

Dr. J. Abram McBride always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. McBride below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth G.
Submitted 05/19/20
A very professional and friendly office
James F.
Submitted 05/18/20
I am thankful and appreciate the care given to me by Dr. McBride and his team.
Michael M.
Submitted 05/18/20
Very satisfying visit with Dr. McBride. He was very knowledgable and able to communicate well. Would highly recommend to friends.
Frederick B.
Submitted 05/18/20
The waiting period was short . Also the Doctor and assistants are knowledgeable about their work.
Seth P.
Submitted 05/16/20
Good conversation. Very polite and professional. Down to earth, clear instructions and reasonable expectations.
Christopher M.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. McBride is very friendly and very professional. I was very nervous about my procedure but he was so smooth and swift it was over before I knew it.
Terry S.
Submitted 05/15/20
Enjoyed the friendly and knowledgeable session.
Jason Q.
Submitted 05/14/20
Very good professional doctor
Mark H.
Submitted 05/14/20
Thank you for the wonderful experience. Dr. McBride and his staff were professional, knowledgable and very friendly. An outstanding team and I will be utilizing their services in the future. Thanks again for the great experience!
Frank J.
Submitted 05/14/20
Good
Steven M.
Submitted 05/13/20
appreciated the detail and candor Dr. Mc Bride employed in informing me of my condition and my options.
Dennis D.
Submitted 05/13/20
I thought the video worked very well, better than I expected. I admit I prefer the face-to-face but for this exchange it was good.
Nicholas S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Great staff, very helpful, and informative. Waiting room was clean and had all types of refreshments. I would highly recommend choosing this office and staff to handle any of the procedures they perform. I was nothing but impressed when I was seen there.
Timothy H.
Submitted 05/12/20
Very good experience with one minor issue. Nothing to do with Doctor McBride or staff just a suggestion. If would have been nice to know my wife couldn't come with me to the exam room BEFORE we got there not when we got there. just an FYI
Gerald M.
Submitted 05/11/20
I'm not sure about having to shot up hormones for the rest of your life, once a week, is a good thing, but it is a lot better then being weak, tired and having to have help doing something. Hopefully it will restore my independence.
Brian P.
Submitted 04/29/20
Great and quick process.
Patrick R.
Submitted 04/20/20
Nothing to say. No complaints. Everything was quick and straight forward.
Lowell L.
Submitted 04/19/20
Dr McBride is easy for me to talk to. We discussed the kidney stone situation and how this CT scan would help us decide what needs to be done next.
William T.
Submitted 04/03/20
Best Dr. and staff. Very loving, caring and helpful.
David L.
Submitted 03/24/20
I still need my prescription put into Compass Pharmacy. Very important, It was a good meeting I like the way we were able to trlr-computer. Need my medication,