Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
J. Abram McBride, MD -  - Men's Health Specialist

J. Abram McBride, MD

Men's Health Specialist located in Colorado Springs, CO & Durango, CO

4.88/5 Star Rating
221 total reviews

Dr. J. Abram McBride always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. McBride below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Great
Jon S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Professional, all my questions were answered
Ariana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Most kind care ever received medically thank you
Curt O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
A darn good MD with a great personality to add to the recommendations.
Kevin W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Was great, very friendly and didn’t rush you.Only complaint was too much paperwork. Most of it asks the same questions over and over.
Daniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
It was better than expected. After e arrived at home, we discovered we could take an earlier apt. Thank you, Dorcas & Daniel
Steven E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very smooth, professional , and informative.
Eric K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. McBride and his whole group were amazing. I was very relaxed and very well taken care of.
Neil H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr McBride took the time to explain everything. He said this is what we want to happen but this is what could possibly happen. He is very personable and obviously did a great job
Jackson J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great Dr, he listen to you!! That's very important
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Extremely thorough and professional. All questions answered
Steve H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
I had the Resume prostate treatment. It was about 12 weeks ago. I say between 6 weeks to now the healing has improved to a point where I am so glad to have had it done. Dr. Mcbride was great to work with, I would recommend him to anyone needing help.
Jared B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. McBride was attentive and professional.
Jeremy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Easy and comfortable manner, easy to talk to about sensitive topics. Does a good job of explaining processes and procedures. You can tell he knows his stuff and has the respect of others.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Caring and attentive to my concerns
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Most caring and quality care every time I'm there.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
A very personable, friendly Dr. His description and explanation of the impending surgery was excellent! He gave us peace and confidence. You will never find a Dr. with a finer “bed-side” manner! My choice for “Best Dr. in Colo.!
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Feels like family when I walk in been this way since 2017,from the front desk, to his professional staff, all the way up to when Dr McBride walks into the room like shaking hands with my brother. Thank you Dr McBride and your staff
Mark T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Very professional and took time to discuss all my concerns. I was very comfortable with the discussion and my options.
Marcus K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. McBride and his entire staff are incredible. The comfortably was surprising and they were very kind and informative.