Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
J. Abram McBride, MD -  - Men's Health Specialist

J. Abram McBride, MD

Men's Health Specialist located in Colorado Springs, CO & Durango, CO

4.88/5 Star Rating
221 total reviews

Dr. J. Abram McBride always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. McBride below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Great!!!
Tyler S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Great visit. He provided some helpful and conservative remedies to apply first, with alternate plans involving prescription medications for the future. Very good communication and bedside manner, would highly recommend.
Sean K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Awesome staff, Dr McBride was patient, answered questions, was simply great.
Dave F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. McBride consistently provides very thorough, educational and responsive appointments. He is always laser focused on symptom treatment with positive adjustments rather than focusing on just numbers from blood test results which my previous urologist was obsessed with, triggering my decision to switch to start seeing Dr. McBride, and that turned out to be a smart decision. He has never once rushed through any appointment, always giving me plenty of opportunities to ask follow up questions before appointments conclude.
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Outpatient surgery went extremely well. Dr. McBride was thorough in explaining the procedure beforehand and returned after the procedure to discuss with me and my wife.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr McBride is a class act and a true professional who cares greatly about his patients health.
Jason L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Very professional and attentive. He listens and talks directly about the issue.
Darin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr McBride was able to quickly understand my intentions and provide multiple viable alternatives. Very professional and personable
Tom P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr McBride was a true pleasure to deal with. Very professional and easy to talk over issues with. He came up with a good plan of care. His assistant was also very professional and pleasant to work with. So glad to have found him!
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
This experience has been one that we could not have expected to turn out as well as it did. We owe Dr. McBride and his team so much and will be eternally grateful for him helping get out life back! Thank you for taking such great care of us before and after surgery. You are the BEST!!!!!
Anthony O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. McBride and his nurse Leona were very professional and caring.
Norman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. McBride answered all my of my questions very thoroughly and I never felt rushed. He is 5 stars.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
We were able to discuss a very sensitive subject without feeling embarrassed! He has given us a way to retrieve our life as it was before surgery!
Edwin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Professional. Courteous. No problems or complications.
Iva B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
It was awesome
Norman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr McBride answered all my questions and didn't make me feel rushed.
Javier B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Super comfortable, easy to talk to, informative with several options!
John H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
It was great that the doctor listened to your issues. Thank you.
Perry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr McBride and his team are always friendly and professional.
Nector N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. McBride is compassionate, extremely knowledgeable and caring in his interactions and truly dedicated to helping patients. God Bless him and his 'down to earth' approach when speaking with patients.