Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
J. Abram McBride, MD -  - Men's Health Specialist

J. Abram McBride, MD

Men's Health Specialist located in Colorado Springs, CO & Durango, CO

152 total reviews

Dr. J. Abram McBride always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. McBride below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David B.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very happy
Colton A.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. McBride is thorough, professional, and caring. He shows a genuine concern for his patient's health. Highly recommended.
Rafael C.
Submitted 07/16/20
Very good
Perry M.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr McBride and his team are always pleasant and professional. Thank you so much for the care and understanding.
Lewis B.
Submitted 07/14/20
Procedure was pleasant, precise and perfect. Environment was excellent. Thanks Team.
Trevor C.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. McBride is a truly caring provider. He listens to his patients and his recommendations for treatment are sound and in the patient's best interest. I am glad I have him as a trusted resource for my medical needs.
David L.
Submitted 07/11/20
Very reliable
Richard S.
Submitted 07/11/20
(This is a different Richard S.) Dr. McBride was quite attentive to my condition and medical history. His diligence and explanation of my options were well received. It would have been nice to meet a doctor like him during my chemo/radiation treatments.
William L.
Submitted 07/10/20
It was very relaxed, Dr McBride was very professional, knowledgeable and ensured that I felt comfortable. The rest of the staff was polite and professional, they always had smile on their faces.
Daniel J.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. McBride is thorough, compassionate, and professional.
Jeffrey N.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. McBribe is fantastic. He has given back to me so much of my life. All of his nurses,staff are very professional.
Rolland L.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. McBride was very friendly, approachable and knowledable. He was thorough and listened to my concerns. The staff is likewise very genuine and friendly. I highly recommend the practice.
Paul R.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. McBride is very thorough and thoughtful. Always attentfull and patient.
Keisha C.
Submitted 07/06/20
Even though I was late, I was still seen. I greatly appreciate that because I was so miserable from the stent. Everyone was so understanding and caring that I saw that day. Thank you.
Mark R.
Submitted 07/06/20
Good online review of my status. Dr. McBride was on time and attentive. He is also pragmatic about what can and cannot be accomplished given my situation and insurance coverage, so while my condition remains unchanged, given the realities that's likely the best we can achieve.
Robert F.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr. Mc Bride is thorough and understanding.
Clinton M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. McBride was great with explaining all aspects of my procedure and recovery and answered all of our questions for us to fully understand. Would completely recommend.
Jerry D.
Submitted 07/02/20
Completely satisfied with doctor demeanor and related care. So very satisfied.
Jerrad B.
Submitted 07/01/20
Patient, attentive and great explanations!!
Ariel A.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. McBride understood my issue and he took his time to hear my story.