Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
J. Abram McBride, MD -  - Men's Health Specialist

J. Abram McBride, MD

Men's Health Specialist located in Colorado Springs, CO & Durango, CO

202 total reviews

Dr. J. Abram McBride always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. McBride below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael S.
Submitted 08/19/20
I would recommend Dr. McBride to my family and friends he did a great job across the board.
Michael S.
Submitted 08/19/20
I was very satisfied with the care I received. Dr. McBride explained the procedure in great detail and he showed compassion along with confidence.
Chad D.
Submitted 08/19/20
Top notch doctor and office!!!
Heraldo P.
Submitted 08/19/20
The Experience was good,my day was well after it.
William L.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr McBride and his staff were kind, carrying, and professional. All of my questions and concerns were answered and taken care of. They took great care of me from pre-op to post-op. In a ranking system of 1-10 I would rank them a 12.
Cecilia N.
Submitted 08/16/20
I went into the hospital with my first experience having a kidney stone. Dr McBride removed it the following day and proceeded with a follow-up a week later. I felt I was in very capable hands.
Dennis D.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr McBride is very professional but yet very fun to deal with. You know you have a full and accurate assessment when you talk with him
Ryan R.
Submitted 08/15/20
Did a good job explaining what needed to be done, listened to my concerns and took care of the problem. Really a great doctor.
Wade A.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr McBride was awesome. Was in and out quick and easy. The staff up front and medical assistants were awesome too.
Michael N.
Submitted 08/14/20
Awesome
Pedro A.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr McBride took his time and explaining the procedure to me and my wife,
Brandon W.
Submitted 08/13/20
Great!
Roger M.
Submitted 08/12/20
My virtual visit with Dr. McBride was very successful and productive. Review of blood test results and my current medications was every bit as effective as an in-person appointment.
Michael F.
Submitted 08/11/20
I was squeezed in last minute. Staff friendly and professional. Recommend without hesitation.
Michael M.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. McBride takes the time to answer all questions,and was very helpful in describing a few courses of action for treating my condition. Thanks to him and everyone in the office.
Martin H.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. McBride is very knowledgeable and competent in his field. Not only that but his doctor "bedside manor" is excellent. He'll talk with you as a person. His diagnosis and treatment for me were effective.
Ariel A.
Submitted 08/08/20
He really cares about your well being.
Peter Z.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. McBride is the BEST.
Paul T.
Submitted 08/06/20
Comfortable environment. Dr.,Nurses and Receptionist are professional,informative yet very friendly which makes the visit much more relaxing. Great team !
William S.
Submitted 08/05/20
I was comfortable with Dr McBride's diagnosis and relieved that it is unlikely the situation would get worse. The treatment was not feasible at this time and Dr. McBride was clear about the medical prospects regarding such treatment. I appreciate his candor and professionalism, as well as the personal touch he added to the situation!