Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
J. Abram McBride, MD -  - Men's Health Specialist

J. Abram McBride, MD

Men's Health Specialist located in Colorado Springs, CO & Durango, CO

152 total reviews

Dr. J. Abram McBride always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. McBride below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Travis B.
Submitted 06/30/20
N/A
Hans S.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great
Gary S.
Submitted 06/30/20
very positive and helpful
Szeth A.
Submitted 06/29/20
Great doctors office
Harry D.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. McBride, was informative, patient and transparent during the initial visit. Physician was patient in explaining my condition and very inviting and providing an experience that allow me to be open
Richard S.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. McBride is very thorough and professional. He takes the time to explain what options are available, and the benefits and limitations of each one. The office environment is nice. The staff are great.
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. McBride was very professional, provided me with a clear understanding of the procedure. He also answered all my questions to the point. I has been a pleasure to meet and work with Dr. McBride.
Douglas K.
Submitted 06/24/20
I had a problem from surgery and Dr. McBride spent 2 office hours with me to define the issue.
Paul M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very professional, I always feel I am getting the best care from my Doc, and staff.
Lowell L.
Submitted 06/24/20
Careful testing and a personal consult that was well thought out and responsive.
Ted C.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very thorough and professional. He is informative and takes his time to explain procedures as well as the need for the procedure, and he listens.
Michael H.
Submitted 06/18/20
Enjoyed the banter and positive feedback.
Robert M.
Submitted 06/15/20
I especially thank Leona for calling to check on me on 6-4-20. I told her I had been sick since 5-30-20 (chills, stomach ache, no appetite etc.) she told me to come down that day and leave a urine sample. She phoned me back that eve. and told me I had a urine tract infection, she had ordered a scrip, and I took the first pill @ 7:00 pm that same eve. She saved the day. Thanks again
John S.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. McBride has been enormously helpful with my return to a normal and much welcome sex life. My meds work great and we've worked out a dosage pattern that is effective for me, even as my body keeps me awake with its changes! Me and the doc, we're friends, and he's a terrific physician.
Vincent S.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great experience with Dr. McBride. Very professional, knowledgeable, and patient.
Neal E.
Submitted 06/12/20
Very comfortable. Dr. McBride has the ability to connect with his patients, in sometimes uncomfortable discussions.
John M.
Submitted 06/10/20
I always look forward to seeing Dr.McBride. He is an excellent Dr. and I highly recommend him.
Brian P.
Submitted 06/08/20
Great process and very professional.
Shaugnessy T.
Submitted 06/05/20
Great Doctor
Steven P.
Submitted 06/05/20
My appointment with Dr. McBride was great. He was so easy to open up to and talk with about my concerns. He took his time with me answered all my questions, was very thorough in educating me on my condition, presented me with all my options and never once did I feel rushed. I would definitely recommend Dr. McBride to any of my friends and family.