Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
J. Abram McBride, MD -  - Men's Health Specialist

J. Abram McBride, MD

Men's Health Specialist located in Colorado Springs, CO & Durango, CO

202 total reviews

Dr. J. Abram McBride always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. McBride below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Craig W.
Submitted 08/04/20
Front desk staff are always friendly. I watched them interact with older patients with a genuine kindness and patience. The nurse welcomed me and chit chatted a little besides do the normal history questions. The doctor was patient with my questions and reviewed my lab work in detail. He discussed options with me and was not pushy for me to go in one direction or the other. He discussed the pros/cons of the options and what I could expect going forward. Always a great experience here with excellent patient focus and service!
Mark N.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr McBride has been, and continues to be a pleasure to work with. He is straight forward and explains matters in clearly and in understandable terms.
Robert P.
Submitted 08/04/20
Answered all questions in detail and with understanding
Michael M.
Submitted 08/04/20
Always pleasant, professional and on time. Takes time to answer questions and had a great bedside manner.
Leroy W.
Submitted 08/04/20
Sorry if our questions and inquiries may have upset you. I was just concerned that the shot may hurt me! Sorry Again!
Thomas P.
Submitted 08/03/20
When husband fell in BA, 2 staff members came running to help having heard him go down. Everyone professional & extra helpful, including DR. Mc Bride. Thank you all. Highly recommended.
Jerry D.
Submitted 08/01/20
Completely satisfied
Albert B.
Submitted 07/30/20
I really like dr. McBride because he treats you as a fellow human being
Kaysia S.
Submitted 07/28/20
This was first surgery I’ve ever had. I’m only 22 and Dr.McBride is the best of the best! Answers all questions thoroughly and makes sure you are well prepared and not in any discomfort whatsoever. Thank you so much Dr. McBride
Rory D.
Submitted 07/28/20
It was very professional and informative...
David B.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very happy
Colton A.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. McBride is thorough, professional, and caring. He shows a genuine concern for his patient's health. Highly recommended.
Rafael C.
Submitted 07/16/20
Very good
Perry M.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr McBride and his team are always pleasant and professional. Thank you so much for the care and understanding.
Lewis B.
Submitted 07/14/20
Procedure was pleasant, precise and perfect. Environment was excellent. Thanks Team.
Trevor C.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. McBride is a truly caring provider. He listens to his patients and his recommendations for treatment are sound and in the patient's best interest. I am glad I have him as a trusted resource for my medical needs.
David L.
Submitted 07/11/20
Very reliable
Richard S.
Submitted 07/11/20
(This is a different Richard S.) Dr. McBride was quite attentive to my condition and medical history. His diligence and explanation of my options were well received. It would have been nice to meet a doctor like him during my chemo/radiation treatments.
William L.
Submitted 07/10/20
It was very relaxed, Dr McBride was very professional, knowledgeable and ensured that I felt comfortable. The rest of the staff was polite and professional, they always had smile on their faces.
Daniel J.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. McBride is thorough, compassionate, and professional.