Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
J. Abram McBride, MD -  - Men's Health Specialist

J. Abram McBride, MD

Men's Health Specialist located in Colorado Springs, CO & Durango, CO

152 total reviews

Dr. J. Abram McBride always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. McBride below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aileen G.
Submitted 06/05/20
Great Dr McBride and staff
William M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr McBride took the time to make me feel comfortable with an embarrassing subject. He listened to what I had to say and reworded questions until I understood fully what information he wanted.
Jason M.
Submitted 06/03/20
Hey guys out there in C.S. If you need a urologist or think your testosterone is low and want to talk with a doc that has a personality...? Dr McBride is that guy. He is eager to listen, doesn’t rush you and even talks about actual life stuff come to see him.
David L.
Submitted 06/02/20
In future if I received a write of my diagnosis would be very helpful . Example, what are they going to do July 2nd. Note on a e-mail would be helpful.
David L.
Submitted 06/02/20
Did you receive the Lab work I had done at HC the veterans care facility.
Billy M.
Submitted 06/01/20
Had too wait little while, but service and medical actions were superb
David V.
Submitted 05/30/20
Really liked Dr McBride Competent, knowledgeable Sympathetic but honest
Steven H.
Submitted 05/29/20
Excellent friendly staff. Dr. McBride made the entire procedure easier And less painful than renewing yearly vehicle registration. 5 out of 5 would recommend Dr. McBride and his staff.
William L.
Submitted 05/29/20
Everyone was polite, knowledgeable, and professional.
Oscar R.
Submitted 05/29/20
Great doctor!
Lynda M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Excellent, Dr McBride is thoughtful of his patients and caring to them.
Ellen M.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. McBride is a brilliantly skilled doctor, with a great sense of humor. I wouldn’t let anybody cut on my kidney but him.
Cristina B.
Submitted 05/27/20
good
Kenneth C.
Submitted 05/26/20
Very helpful a knowledgeable
Manuel T.
Submitted 05/26/20
Very professional as well as informative.
Robin R.
Submitted 05/25/20
Dr McBride is the best. Caring, supportive and thorough. His staff are really great. They are very helpful, professional, knowledgeable and kind. If you need help, this is the place you want to go.
Jack H.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr. McBride took great care of me. This was my first visit with him and I was very comfortable with our discussion of my medical needs. I would highly recommend.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dude is da bomb.
Ted C.
Submitted 05/20/20
I was very impressed with the time Dr. McBride spent explaining things to me. He also sought my input into my own treatment plan. I definitely felt like a patient and not a number. Highly recommended!
Douglas W.
Submitted 05/20/20
Loved it, super friendly staff, easy in and out. Dr. McBride is awesome and down to earth.