Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
J. Abram McBride, MD -  - Men's Health Specialist

J. Abram McBride, MD

Men's Health Specialist located in Colorado Springs, CO & Durango, CO

4.88/5 Star Rating
311 total reviews

Dr. J. Abram McBride always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. McBride below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackson J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great Dr, he listen to you!! That's very important
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Extremely thorough and professional. All questions answered
Steve H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
I had the Resume prostate treatment. It was about 12 weeks ago. I say between 6 weeks to now the healing has improved to a point where I am so glad to have had it done. Dr. Mcbride was great to work with, I would recommend him to anyone needing help.
Jared B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. McBride was attentive and professional.
Jeremy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Easy and comfortable manner, easy to talk to about sensitive topics. Does a good job of explaining processes and procedures. You can tell he knows his stuff and has the respect of others.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Caring and attentive to my concerns
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Most caring and quality care every time I'm there.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
A very personable, friendly Dr. His description and explanation of the impending surgery was excellent! He gave us peace and confidence. You will never find a Dr. with a finer “bed-side” manner! My choice for “Best Dr. in Colo.!
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Feels like family when I walk in been this way since 2017,from the front desk, to his professional staff, all the way up to when Dr McBride walks into the room like shaking hands with my brother. Thank you Dr McBride and your staff
Mark T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Very professional and took time to discuss all my concerns. I was very comfortable with the discussion and my options.
Marcus K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. McBride and his entire staff are incredible. The comfortably was surprising and they were very kind and informative.
Dwight H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. McBride saw me on time, answered all my questions, and gave me the information and prescription I requested. I was pleased with my visit.
Giuseppe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
He was very nice, didn't make me feel like we were in some sort of rush. Personable friendly and just overall a much better experience then I expected. Would absolutely recommend him.
Bailey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
The service was timely and professional. Dr. McBride was friendly and considerate.
Brooke S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Every person I interacted with was so awesome. I was nervous about the procedure, and everyone patiently answered my questions. Thank you.
Adam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Always punctual. The staff is friendly. Dr McBride is friendly and straight forward. Definitely one of the best medical experiences I've ever had.
Shawn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. McBride is a great doctor. He truly cares about his patience and makes you feel that way. I am glad that he is my doctor
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Always professional and intelligent
Curtis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellent
Jeffery F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr ‘McBride was very helpful to me. He took a terrible situation and gave me peace by explaining my options. Really the whole staff at Urology Associates were the best group of professionals that I have encountered in my journey!