Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
J. Abram McBride, MD -  - Men's Health Specialist

J. Abram McBride, MD

Men's Health Specialist located in Colorado Springs, CO & Durango, CO

4.88/5 Star Rating
221 total reviews

Dr. J. Abram McBride always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. McBride below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr McBride has been, and continues to be a pleasure to work with. He is straight forward and explains matters in clearly and in understandable terms.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Answered all questions in detail and with understanding
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Always pleasant, professional and on time. Takes time to answer questions and had a great bedside manner.
Leroy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Sorry if our questions and inquiries may have upset you. I was just concerned that the shot may hurt me! Sorry Again!
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
When husband fell in BA, 2 staff members came running to help having heard him go down. Everyone professional & extra helpful, including DR. Mc Bride. Thank you all. Highly recommended.
Jerry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
Completely satisfied
Albert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
I really like dr. McBride because he treats you as a fellow human being
Kaysia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
This was first surgery I’ve ever had. I’m only 22 and Dr.McBride is the best of the best! Answers all questions thoroughly and makes sure you are well prepared and not in any discomfort whatsoever. Thank you so much Dr. McBride
Rory D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
It was very professional and informative...
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Very happy
Colton A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. McBride is thorough, professional, and caring. He shows a genuine concern for his patient's health. Highly recommended.
Rafael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Very good
Perry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr McBride and his team are always pleasant and professional. Thank you so much for the care and understanding.
Lewis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Procedure was pleasant, precise and perfect. Environment was excellent. Thanks Team.
Trevor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. McBride is a truly caring provider. He listens to his patients and his recommendations for treatment are sound and in the patient's best interest. I am glad I have him as a trusted resource for my medical needs.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
Very reliable
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
(This is a different Richard S.) Dr. McBride was quite attentive to my condition and medical history. His diligence and explanation of my options were well received. It would have been nice to meet a doctor like him during my chemo/radiation treatments.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
It was very relaxed, Dr McBride was very professional, knowledgeable and ensured that I felt comfortable. The rest of the staff was polite and professional, they always had smile on their faces.
Daniel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. McBride is thorough, compassionate, and professional.
Jeffrey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. McBribe is fantastic. He has given back to me so much of my life. All of his nurses,staff are very professional.