Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
J. Abram McBride, MD -  - Men's Health Specialist

J. Abram McBride, MD

Men's Health Specialist located in Colorado Springs, CO & Durango, CO

152 total reviews

Dr. J. Abram McBride always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. McBride below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles H.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. McBride is great about connecting to make sure the therapeutic protocol is working.
Michael M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. McBride is awesome!
Michael M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. McBrode is awesome!
Joshua M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. McBride is a great doctor. He is willing to sit down and have a realistic conversation with you about your goals and expectations. He listens and that is extremely uncommon in today’s medical practices l.
Mark J.
Submitted 05/20/20
I am not much of the doctor going type. But the care and concern by the staff and Dr. McBride is exceptional. They really care about your health and make every effort to improve your quality of life. If life gives you a lemon they will help you turn it into lemonade.
James S.
Submitted 05/20/20
I met DR McBride for the first time. He was very personable in his welcome. He was thorough in reviewing my chart. He explained things very clearly and took time to answer questions. His confidence and knowledge was very re-assuring.
Kenneth G.
Submitted 05/19/20
A very professional and friendly office
James F.
Submitted 05/18/20
I am thankful and appreciate the care given to me by Dr. McBride and his team.
Michael M.
Submitted 05/18/20
Very satisfying visit with Dr. McBride. He was very knowledgable and able to communicate well. Would highly recommend to friends.
Frederick B.
Submitted 05/18/20
The waiting period was short . Also the Doctor and assistants are knowledgeable about their work.
Seth P.
Submitted 05/16/20
Good conversation. Very polite and professional. Down to earth, clear instructions and reasonable expectations.
Christopher M.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. McBride is very friendly and very professional. I was very nervous about my procedure but he was so smooth and swift it was over before I knew it.
Terry S.
Submitted 05/15/20
Enjoyed the friendly and knowledgeable session.
Jason Q.
Submitted 05/14/20
Very good professional doctor
Mark H.
Submitted 05/14/20
Thank you for the wonderful experience. Dr. McBride and his staff were professional, knowledgable and very friendly. An outstanding team and I will be utilizing their services in the future. Thanks again for the great experience!
Frank J.
Submitted 05/14/20
Good
Steven M.
Submitted 05/13/20
appreciated the detail and candor Dr. Mc Bride employed in informing me of my condition and my options.
Dennis D.
Submitted 05/13/20
I thought the video worked very well, better than I expected. I admit I prefer the face-to-face but for this exchange it was good.
Nicholas S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Great staff, very helpful, and informative. Waiting room was clean and had all types of refreshments. I would highly recommend choosing this office and staff to handle any of the procedures they perform. I was nothing but impressed when I was seen there.
Timothy H.
Submitted 05/12/20
Very good experience with one minor issue. Nothing to do with Doctor McBride or staff just a suggestion. If would have been nice to know my wife couldn't come with me to the exam room BEFORE we got there not when we got there. just an FYI