Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
J. Abram McBride, MD -  - Men's Health Specialist

J. Abram McBride, MD

Men's Health Specialist located in Colorado Springs, CO & Durango, CO

202 total reviews

Dr. J. Abram McBride always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. McBride below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ted C.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very thorough and professional. He is informative and takes his time to explain procedures as well as the need for the procedure, and he listens.
Michael H.
Submitted 06/18/20
Enjoyed the banter and positive feedback.
Robert M.
Submitted 06/15/20
I especially thank Leona for calling to check on me on 6-4-20. I told her I had been sick since 5-30-20 (chills, stomach ache, no appetite etc.) she told me to come down that day and leave a urine sample. She phoned me back that eve. and told me I had a urine tract infection, she had ordered a scrip, and I took the first pill @ 7:00 pm that same eve. She saved the day. Thanks again
John S.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. McBride has been enormously helpful with my return to a normal and much welcome sex life. My meds work great and we've worked out a dosage pattern that is effective for me, even as my body keeps me awake with its changes! Me and the doc, we're friends, and he's a terrific physician.
Vincent S.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great experience with Dr. McBride. Very professional, knowledgeable, and patient.
Neal E.
Submitted 06/12/20
Very comfortable. Dr. McBride has the ability to connect with his patients, in sometimes uncomfortable discussions.
John M.
Submitted 06/10/20
I always look forward to seeing Dr.McBride. He is an excellent Dr. and I highly recommend him.
Brian P.
Submitted 06/08/20
Great process and very professional.
Shaugnessy T.
Submitted 06/05/20
Great Doctor
Steven P.
Submitted 06/05/20
My appointment with Dr. McBride was great. He was so easy to open up to and talk with about my concerns. He took his time with me answered all my questions, was very thorough in educating me on my condition, presented me with all my options and never once did I feel rushed. I would definitely recommend Dr. McBride to any of my friends and family.
Aileen G.
Submitted 06/05/20
Great Dr McBride and staff
William M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr McBride took the time to make me feel comfortable with an embarrassing subject. He listened to what I had to say and reworded questions until I understood fully what information he wanted.
Jason M.
Submitted 06/03/20
Hey guys out there in C.S. If you need a urologist or think your testosterone is low and want to talk with a doc that has a personality...? Dr McBride is that guy. He is eager to listen, doesn’t rush you and even talks about actual life stuff come to see him.
David L.
Submitted 06/02/20
In future if I received a write of my diagnosis would be very helpful . Example, what are they going to do July 2nd. Note on a e-mail would be helpful.
David L.
Submitted 06/02/20
Did you receive the Lab work I had done at HC the veterans care facility.
Billy M.
Submitted 06/01/20
Had too wait little while, but service and medical actions were superb
David V.
Submitted 05/30/20
Really liked Dr McBride Competent, knowledgeable Sympathetic but honest
Steven H.
Submitted 05/29/20
Excellent friendly staff. Dr. McBride made the entire procedure easier And less painful than renewing yearly vehicle registration. 5 out of 5 would recommend Dr. McBride and his staff.
William L.
Submitted 05/29/20
Everyone was polite, knowledgeable, and professional.
Oscar R.
Submitted 05/29/20
Great doctor!