Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
J. Abram McBride, MD -  - Men's Health Specialist

J. Abram McBride, MD

Men's Health Specialist located in Colorado Springs, CO & Durango, CO

4.88/5 Star Rating
221 total reviews

Dr. J. Abram McBride always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. McBride below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rolland L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. McBride was very friendly, approachable and knowledable. He was thorough and listened to my concerns. The staff is likewise very genuine and friendly. I highly recommend the practice.
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. McBride is very thorough and thoughtful. Always attentfull and patient.
Keisha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
Even though I was late, I was still seen. I greatly appreciate that because I was so miserable from the stent. Everyone was so understanding and caring that I saw that day. Thank you.
Mark R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
Good online review of my status. Dr. McBride was on time and attentive. He is also pragmatic about what can and cannot be accomplished given my situation and insurance coverage, so while my condition remains unchanged, given the realities that's likely the best we can achieve.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr. Mc Bride is thorough and understanding.
Clinton M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. McBride was great with explaining all aspects of my procedure and recovery and answered all of our questions for us to fully understand. Would completely recommend.
Jerry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Completely satisfied with doctor demeanor and related care. So very satisfied.
Jerrad B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Patient, attentive and great explanations!!
Ariel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. McBride understood my issue and he took his time to hear my story.
Travis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
N/A
Hans S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Great
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
very positive and helpful
Szeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
Great doctors office
Harry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. McBride, was informative, patient and transparent during the initial visit. Physician was patient in explaining my condition and very inviting and providing an experience that allow me to be open
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. McBride is very thorough and professional. He takes the time to explain what options are available, and the benefits and limitations of each one. The office environment is nice. The staff are great.
Jeffrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. McBride was very professional, provided me with a clear understanding of the procedure. He also answered all my questions to the point. I has been a pleasure to meet and work with Dr. McBride.
Douglas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
I had a problem from surgery and Dr. McBride spent 2 office hours with me to define the issue.
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Very professional, I always feel I am getting the best care from my Doc, and staff.
Lowell L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Careful testing and a personal consult that was well thought out and responsive.
Ted C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Very thorough and professional. He is informative and takes his time to explain procedures as well as the need for the procedure, and he listens.