Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
J. Abram McBride, MD -  - Men's Health Specialist

J. Abram McBride, MD

Men's Health Specialist located in Colorado Springs, CO & Durango, CO

152 total reviews

Dr. J. Abram McBride always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. McBride below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerald M.
Submitted 05/11/20
I'm not sure about having to shot up hormones for the rest of your life, once a week, is a good thing, but it is a lot better then being weak, tired and having to have help doing something. Hopefully it will restore my independence.
Brian P.
Submitted 04/29/20
Great and quick process.
Patrick R.
Submitted 04/20/20
Nothing to say. No complaints. Everything was quick and straight forward.
Lowell L.
Submitted 04/19/20
Dr McBride is easy for me to talk to. We discussed the kidney stone situation and how this CT scan would help us decide what needs to be done next.
William T.
Submitted 04/03/20
Best Dr. and staff. Very loving, caring and helpful.
David L.
Submitted 03/24/20
I still need my prescription put into Compass Pharmacy. Very important, It was a good meeting I like the way we were able to trlr-computer. Need my medication,
Albert B.
Submitted 03/03/20
He is one of the best doctors and I've seen he's like talking to a friend. And I would recommend him do anybody
Loren L.
Submitted 02/29/20
Very satisfied with the procedure and care. The staff was very nice and professional. Feeling great.
Lester K.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. McBride is a competent professional. He asked a sequence of questions to clarify my health issues, then listened to my responses, to include the extended explanations and my attempts at subtle humor. Dr. McBride is clever, attentive, and helpful. We discussed a variety of options, settled on a suitable approach, and moved ahead with appropriate instructions and admonishments. Looking ahead to my next visit.
James F.
Submitted 02/10/20
Thank you for taking care of me!
David H.
Submitted 02/09/20
Aside from having to be in the hospital and having an operation, Dr.Mc Bride and staff made every effort to keep me informed and comfortable before and after my surgery. Great job!!
Robert K.
Submitted 01/26/20
Dr. McBride is knowledgeable and compassionate. My medical condition is somewhat complex. He has provided me with appropriate treatment, guidance and referrals. My condition has greatly improved under his care.