Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
J. Abram McBride, MD -  - Men's Health Specialist

J. Abram McBride, MD

Men's Health Specialist located in Colorado Springs, CO & Durango, CO

4.88/5 Star Rating
311 total reviews

Dr. J. Abram McBride always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. McBride below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
This experience has been one that we could not have expected to turn out as well as it did. We owe Dr. McBride and his team so much and will be eternally grateful for him helping get out life back! Thank you for taking such great care of us before and after surgery. You are the BEST!!!!!
Anthony O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. McBride and his nurse Leona were very professional and caring.
Norman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. McBride answered all my of my questions very thoroughly and I never felt rushed. He is 5 stars.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
We were able to discuss a very sensitive subject without feeling embarrassed! He has given us a way to retrieve our life as it was before surgery!
Edwin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Professional. Courteous. No problems or complications.
Iva B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
It was awesome
Norman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr McBride answered all my questions and didn't make me feel rushed.
Javier B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Super comfortable, easy to talk to, informative with several options!
John H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
It was great that the doctor listened to your issues. Thank you.
Perry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr McBride and his team are always friendly and professional.
Nector N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. McBride is compassionate, extremely knowledgeable and caring in his interactions and truly dedicated to helping patients. God Bless him and his 'down to earth' approach when speaking with patients.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. McBride was very friendly and informative about the peocedure he will be performing on my prostste. Hey treated me as a friend and not just another number. Hey made me feel comfortable and seemed to care about me and my condition. I would recomend Dr. McBride to anyone with an enlarged prostate.
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
The front office seemed a little I’ll focus, but once I got back to the exam room Dr. McBride and his assistant Leona were professional, friendly and on target with medical advice/treatment.
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Two days ago was my first meeting with Dr. McBride at Audubon Surgery center. I had a large kidney stone removed. The doctor and all staff involved were kind and helpful. Questions were answered and he thought the surgery went well.
Miguel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Doctor McBride I will always is very professional and informative as well as his Assistant Lorena. They very thorough and knowledgeable.
Steve L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
From my emergency surgery 2 months ago through today’s visit, everything has been perfect. Dr. McBride and his terrific assistant Leona have always been available for any question I might have had. Never was there a time that I did not get a call by days end. Nice people.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
The doctor Answered every question to our complete satisfaction and explained the entire procedure in layman’s terms so that we could easily understand the process which eliminated any anxiety that we felt before the consultation appointment !!!
Tami R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Went in to discuss a kidney stone that needed to be removed surgical. Procedure went very well. He was able to remove the "big" stone 100%. Definitely recommend Dr. McBride. Thank you!
Hector B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
Amazing person couldn't have ask for a better doctor
Samuel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
I felt very comfortable talking to Dr. McBride about men’s issues and appreciated his extensive knowledge. I only wish I could get quicker appointments with him as his schedule is booked out so far. But I look forward to working with him in the future.