Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
J. Abram McBride, MD -  - Men's Health Specialist

J. Abram McBride, MD

Men's Health Specialist located in Colorado Springs, CO & Durango, CO

4.89/5 Star Rating
320 total reviews

Dr. J. Abram McBride always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. McBride below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cristina B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
good
Kenneth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
Very helpful a knowledgeable
Manuel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
Very professional as well as informative.
Robin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/20
Dr McBride is the best. Caring, supportive and thorough. His staff are really great. They are very helpful, professional, knowledgeable and kind. If you need help, this is the place you want to go.
Jack H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr. McBride took great care of me. This was my first visit with him and I was very comfortable with our discussion of my medical needs. I would highly recommend.
Jeffrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Dude is da bomb.
Ted C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
I was very impressed with the time Dr. McBride spent explaining things to me. He also sought my input into my own treatment plan. I definitely felt like a patient and not a number. Highly recommended!
Douglas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Loved it, super friendly staff, easy in and out. Dr. McBride is awesome and down to earth.
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. McBride is great about connecting to make sure the therapeutic protocol is working.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. McBride is awesome!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. McBrode is awesome!
Joshua M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. McBride is a great doctor. He is willing to sit down and have a realistic conversation with you about your goals and expectations. He listens and that is extremely uncommon in today’s medical practices l.
Mark J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
I am not much of the doctor going type. But the care and concern by the staff and Dr. McBride is exceptional. They really care about your health and make every effort to improve your quality of life. If life gives you a lemon they will help you turn it into lemonade.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
I met DR McBride for the first time. He was very personable in his welcome. He was thorough in reviewing my chart. He explained things very clearly and took time to answer questions. His confidence and knowledge was very re-assuring.
Kenneth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
A very professional and friendly office
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
I am thankful and appreciate the care given to me by Dr. McBride and his team.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
Very satisfying visit with Dr. McBride. He was very knowledgable and able to communicate well. Would highly recommend to friends.
Frederick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
The waiting period was short . Also the Doctor and assistants are knowledgeable about their work.
Seth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/20
Good conversation. Very polite and professional. Down to earth, clear instructions and reasonable expectations.
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. McBride is very friendly and very professional. I was very nervous about my procedure but he was so smooth and swift it was over before I knew it.