Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
J. Abram McBride, MD -  - Men's Health Specialist

J. Abram McBride, MD

Men's Health Specialist located in Colorado Springs, CO & Durango, CO

4.87/5 Star Rating
210 total reviews

Dr. J. Abram McBride always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 210 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. McBride below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. McBride is caring, knowledgeable, and extremely talented! His confidence is infectious and he made me feel comfortable from start to finish. I highly recommend Dr. McBride.
Jon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Professional and on time
Igor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. J. McBride knows his stuff and really considers the health of his patients enough to address root causes rather than throwing a bunch of drugs to treat the symptoms. He dedicated a substantial amount of time to actually talk to me and addressed all of my concerns.
Jon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
My Initial consultation was very easy and the staff was polite and very helpful. Mr. McBride has an excellent bedside manner and way of explaining everything.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Not only a nice guy.., but very professional and extremely knowledgeable. Has a caring attitude with excellent bedside manner! I trust this Dr. more than any Dr. I’ve had during the last 70 years! Highly recommend!!
Josrph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Explained what was wrong and what he was going to do to fix it in detail . Was not rushed and made me feel that l was his only patient. Relieved much of my anxiety about the surgery.
Robert C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Not in this forum - - will discuss in person
H V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Excellent
Carl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
I was very pleased with the care Dr McBride gave me I think I’m on the road to recovery Thank you so much
Andrew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Great
Jon S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Professional, all my questions were answered
Ariana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Most kind care ever received medically thank you
Curt O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
A darn good MD with a great personality to add to the recommendations.
Kevin W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Was great, very friendly and didn’t rush you.Only complaint was too much paperwork. Most of it asks the same questions over and over.
Daniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
It was better than expected. After e arrived at home, we discovered we could take an earlier apt. Thank you, Dorcas & Daniel
Steven E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very smooth, professional , and informative.
Eric K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. McBride and his whole group were amazing. I was very relaxed and very well taken care of.
Neil H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr McBride took the time to explain everything. He said this is what we want to happen but this is what could possibly happen. He is very personable and obviously did a great job
Jackson J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great Dr, he listen to you!! That's very important
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Extremely thorough and professional. All questions answered