Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
J. Abram McBride, MD -  - Men's Health Specialist

J. Abram McBride, MD

Men's Health Specialist located in Colorado Springs, CO & Durango, CO

4.89/5 Star Rating
277 total reviews

Dr. J. Abram McBride always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. McBride below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
After seeing a bunch of doctors in different states who didn't know squat about my Klinefelter Syndrome, I finally met Dr. McBride. Let me tell you, he's the real deal—super knowledgeable and just a down-to-earth guy.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Fantastic Doctor and great team! Dr McBride is great and made my experience more comfortable than anticipated.
Rick E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr Mcbride is great. Always very patient. He never makes me feel rushed. Answers my questions. Thank you Dr Mcbirde.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr. McBride was awesome, explained everything, never rushed the appointment, made my wife and I comfortable with the discussion, very attentive and professional, highly recommend.
Jim D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Great
Jose D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Polite and prompt staff. Dr McBride was personable and professional. He easily put me at ease and thoroughly explained everything.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Great doctor highly knowledgeable
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Finally a doctor who listened to my issues and developed a plan to fix or improve everything.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr McBride is professional, knowledgeable and has a wonderful bedside manner. I felt he was genuinely concerned about my medical issues, and offered me options for treatment, which I appreciated.
Chris V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr Mcbride and his staff make you feel welcome with me being a first time patient
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Everything went smoothly. Happy the team was there to help and fix me
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Fantastic doctor. Really listens to concerns and gives feedback and solutions. Highly recommend
Tyler H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Awesome guy who knows his stuff. He's nice kind and cares about you and what your going through. If I ever need anything again I'm going back to his office.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Excellent
Oscar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr. McBride was amazing!!! Very professional and caring. He is an easy person to talk and making the patient feel comfortable. I highly recommend him
Marcus L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Probably the best experience in the Springs. Great Service and would recommend others to go here.
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Excellent communication skills - explains aproach in a down to earth logical manor. Very consistent each time I have interacted with him. Highly recommended.
Dick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Professional, provided a direction to help me.
Tim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Dr. McBride is AWESOME. He did my elective surgical procedure and my recovery is going well. He is meticulous to detail and communicates with his patients. Wonderful experience.
Rene N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Best Dr ever