Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
J. Abram McBride, MD -  - Men's Health Specialist

J. Abram McBride, MD

Men's Health Specialist located in Colorado Springs, CO & Durango, CO

4.88/5 Star Rating
294 total reviews

Dr. J. Abram McBride always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. McBride below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr. McBride is great, very professional and quick procedure.
Travis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Bad circumstance but everyone was great
Larry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Everything was great with Dr McBride . Appreciate his answering all my questions & telling what to expect next in my care. More healing needed after my surgery on 21 Aug is exactly what I expected.
Ronald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
The Dr. Is easy to approach, answers questions in a caring way, smiles and laughs, makes one feel at ease. Helpful in the ways that matter.
John Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Very good, very professional.
Gregory T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr McBride is simply fantastic. It was my initial visit and he thoughtfully and purposely listened to my symptoms as well as my observations. He also reviewed by file thoroughly. He possesses a very friendly demeanor and a conservative practice approach to my particular set of concerns. He also took the time to explain additional tests and next steps, and also set my mind much more at ease, (as us humans can often tend to run to the worst case way too quick. ) A+ Doctor working in an A+ practice. We'll see what the future holds but as for right now, I cannot imagine being in better hands.
Jerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
We discussed medications as well as surgical options. He answered questions that I have meant to ask but had not for a long time.
Roger B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
So far so good
Dale S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Dr McBride is great-he explains thing’s thoroughly and is very patient. He has a wonderful staff, too!
Jeffrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Dr McBride is an exceptional urologist imo, his staff as well, Carlos ultrasound, his nurse, jourdyn, all helpful and knowledgeable. Really knows his Rezum
Steve L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
I was a mess, enlarged prostate, bleeding in emergency room. Dr. McBride was on call, met me and said he’d operate the next morning. Following surgery, he said that he did a lot of work. It’s about 4 years and I’m about perfect.
Gregory G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Informative
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Excellent! Explained everything where I felt very reassured about the procedure that I chose. Highly recommend Dr. McBride to everyone!!
Brad G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Dr. McBride is super friendly and professional. He listens to everything and addresses all concerns. His surgical skills are top notch, and he is up to date on the latest procedures.
Derek C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
He’s a very nice Doctor he took the time to listen to everything I had to say, even had my chart from another practice went through it and address my concerns and issues. He wasn’t dismissive in the least bit addressed how we were going to get me up and running.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Experience was great. Whole team is wonderful.
Peter V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Russell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Treated well Took time to explain things and answer questions.
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
I appreciate how Dr. McBride went through my options and treatments and gave a great analysis of the pros and cons.
Shawn L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr. McBride always takes time to listen and he’s easy to talk to. I definitely would recommend him. A+++++