Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
J. Abram McBride, MD -  - Men's Health Specialist

J. Abram McBride, MD

Men's Health Specialist located in Colorado Springs, CO & Durango, CO

152 total reviews

Dr. J. Abram McBride always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. McBride below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pedro A.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr McBride took his time and explaining the procedure to me and my wife,
Brandon W.
Submitted 08/13/20
Great!
Roger M.
Submitted 08/12/20
My virtual visit with Dr. McBride was very successful and productive. Review of blood test results and my current medications was every bit as effective as an in-person appointment.
Michael F.
Submitted 08/11/20
I was squeezed in last minute. Staff friendly and professional. Recommend without hesitation.
Michael M.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. McBride takes the time to answer all questions,and was very helpful in describing a few courses of action for treating my condition. Thanks to him and everyone in the office.
Martin H.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. McBride is very knowledgeable and competent in his field. Not only that but his doctor "bedside manor" is excellent. He'll talk with you as a person. His diagnosis and treatment for me were effective.
Ariel A.
Submitted 08/08/20
He really cares about your well being.
Peter Z.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. McBride is the BEST.
Paul T.
Submitted 08/06/20
Comfortable environment. Dr.,Nurses and Receptionist are professional,informative yet very friendly which makes the visit much more relaxing. Great team !
William S.
Submitted 08/05/20
I was comfortable with Dr McBride's diagnosis and relieved that it is unlikely the situation would get worse. The treatment was not feasible at this time and Dr. McBride was clear about the medical prospects regarding such treatment. I appreciate his candor and professionalism, as well as the personal touch he added to the situation!
Craig W.
Submitted 08/04/20
Front desk staff are always friendly. I watched them interact with older patients with a genuine kindness and patience. The nurse welcomed me and chit chatted a little besides do the normal history questions. The doctor was patient with my questions and reviewed my lab work in detail. He discussed options with me and was not pushy for me to go in one direction or the other. He discussed the pros/cons of the options and what I could expect going forward. Always a great experience here with excellent patient focus and service!
Mark N.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr McBride has been, and continues to be a pleasure to work with. He is straight forward and explains matters in clearly and in understandable terms.
Robert P.
Submitted 08/04/20
Answered all questions in detail and with understanding
Michael M.
Submitted 08/04/20
Always pleasant, professional and on time. Takes time to answer questions and had a great bedside manner.
Leroy W.
Submitted 08/04/20
Sorry if our questions and inquiries may have upset you. I was just concerned that the shot may hurt me! Sorry Again!
Thomas P.
Submitted 08/03/20
When husband fell in BA, 2 staff members came running to help having heard him go down. Everyone professional & extra helpful, including DR. Mc Bride. Thank you all. Highly recommended.
Jerry D.
Submitted 08/01/20
Completely satisfied
Albert B.
Submitted 07/30/20
I really like dr. McBride because he treats you as a fellow human being
Kaysia S.
Submitted 07/28/20
This was first surgery I’ve ever had. I’m only 22 and Dr.McBride is the best of the best! Answers all questions thoroughly and makes sure you are well prepared and not in any discomfort whatsoever. Thank you so much Dr. McBride
Rory D.
Submitted 07/28/20
It was very professional and informative...