Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
J. Abram McBride, MD -  - Men's Health Specialist

J. Abram McBride, MD

Men's Health Specialist located in Colorado Springs, CO & Durango, CO

202 total reviews

Dr. J. Abram McBride always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. McBride below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David D.
Submitted 01/19/22
Besides the very uncomfortable procedure, Dr. McBride is super nice and knowledgeable and explains everything so that even I can understand.
Leo T.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great!!!
Tyler S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Great visit. He provided some helpful and conservative remedies to apply first, with alternate plans involving prescription medications for the future. Very good communication and bedside manner, would highly recommend.
Sean K.
Submitted 12/11/21
Awesome staff, Dr McBride was patient, answered questions, was simply great.
Dave F.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. McBride consistently provides very thorough, educational and responsive appointments. He is always laser focused on symptom treatment with positive adjustments rather than focusing on just numbers from blood test results which my previous urologist was obsessed with, triggering my decision to switch to start seeing Dr. McBride, and that turned out to be a smart decision. He has never once rushed through any appointment, always giving me plenty of opportunities to ask follow up questions before appointments conclude.
Thomas F.
Submitted 11/16/21
Outpatient surgery went extremely well. Dr. McBride was thorough in explaining the procedure beforehand and returned after the procedure to discuss with me and my wife.
Michael S.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr McBride is a class act and a true professional who cares greatly about his patients health.
Jason L.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very professional and attentive. He listens and talks directly about the issue.
Darin A.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr McBride was able to quickly understand my intentions and provide multiple viable alternatives. Very professional and personable
Tom P.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr McBride was a true pleasure to deal with. Very professional and easy to talk over issues with. He came up with a good plan of care. His assistant was also very professional and pleasant to work with. So glad to have found him!
Richard S.
Submitted 09/21/21
This experience has been one that we could not have expected to turn out as well as it did. We owe Dr. McBride and his team so much and will be eternally grateful for him helping get out life back! Thank you for taking such great care of us before and after surgery. You are the BEST!!!!!
Anthony O.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. McBride and his nurse Leona were very professional and caring.
Norman S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. McBride answered all my of my questions very thoroughly and I never felt rushed. He is 5 stars.
Richard S.
Submitted 07/27/21
We were able to discuss a very sensitive subject without feeling embarrassed! He has given us a way to retrieve our life as it was before surgery!
Edwin E.
Submitted 07/26/21
Professional. Courteous. No problems or complications.
Iva B.
Submitted 07/12/21
It was awesome
Norman S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr McBride answered all my questions and didn't make me feel rushed.
Javier B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Super comfortable, easy to talk to, informative with several options!
John H.
Submitted 06/22/21
It was great that the doctor listened to your issues. Thank you.
Perry M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr McBride and his team are always friendly and professional.